Home Page


Congratulations to our two futsal teams who both won at the ABC Area IFA tournaments this term. Both teams will now represent the Area at the Northern Ireland finals. The boys team will compete on April 11th and the girls team will compete on April 12th. Girls team: Hannah Watts, Tilly Douglas, Emma Latimer, Ellie Cousins, Grace Mackay, Amelia Steele and Chloe Gordon. Boys team: Luke Adair, James Wright, Alex Dillon, Caleb Lyle, David Ward, Rhys McCreanor and Dean Bradbury.